Your Cart
1 review


On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $10.00)
Added to cart
1 review
Introducing HEAVENLY VOL.1

the ultimate guitar loops sample pack inspired by the dreamy, ambient sound of Cigarettes After Sex. This pack includes a wide range of guitar loops and samples, expertly crafted to capture the essence of the band's signature sound. From lush, atmospheric chords to intricate finger-picking patterns, this pack has everything you need to add a touch of ethereal beauty to your music productions. The samples are perfect for ambient, dream pop, and other genres that require a unique and emotional guitar sound. All the loops and samples are 100% royalty-free and can be used in any music production. Get your hands on this pack and take your music production to new heights, by adding the captivating guitar sounds of Cigarettes After Sex with HEAVENLY VOL.1.

Here’s What You’ll Get Inside sammyboiisounds HEAVENLY VOL.1

92 WAVE Files:

20 Guitar Melodies (20 Dry & 20 Wet)
10 Bass Loops + Their MIDI Files
10 Guitar Pads (10 Dry & 10 Wet)
10 Acoustic Guitar Loops
2 Acoustic Drum Loops
Key and BPM labeled: Speeding up your workflow.

100% Royalty-Free: the only person that gets paid royalties is you.

Compatible with all DAWs: FL Studio, Ableton, Logic, Garageband, Cubase, Pro Tools, Studio One, Reaper, Mixcraft & more

You will get the following files:
  • RAR (98MB)
  • TXT (53B)

Customer Reviews

Eden G.

1 year ago

In love with this pack🖤🖤

Hey thank you so much for making the pack🙏🏻🙏🏻
I’m in love with it! waiting on the Volume 2🖤✨

Discount Popup

Don't Miss Out...

Take Extra 15% off your order!

Hurry! Complete your purchase before the timer expires to enjoy Extra 15% off your order