Your Cart
2 reviews


On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $6.00)
Added to cart
2 reviews
Here’s What You’ll Get Inside sammyboiisounds FUTURE MIDI VOL.1

120 MIDI Files: Giving you melodies and chord progressions.
Key and BPM labeled

All 12 Keys Included: Speeding up your workflow

Drag & Drop MIDI: No lengthy plugin installation – just drag and drop.
​​100% Royalty-Free: the only person that gets paid royalties is you.

Compatible with all DAWs: FL Studio, Ableton, Logic, Garageband, Cubase, Pro Tools, Studio One, Reaper, Mixcraft & more

​Compatible with all VSTs: Serum, Massive, Sylenth1, Keyscape, Kontakt, Omnisphere & more.

10 bonus loops: 5 Synth Loops and 5 Drum Loops

You will get the following files:
  • RAR (37MB)
  • TXT (53B)

Audio Players Demo
FUTURE MIDI Synth Loop 3 - 142BPM
FUTURE MIDI Synth Loop 4 - 135BPM
FUTURE MIDI Drum Loop 2 - 138BPM
FUTURE MIDI Drum Loop 3 - 142BPM

Customer Reviews


2 months ago

Loved it

The melodies are great, but I'd love a quick tutorial on seamlessly adding the folder to Ableton. Still, awesome pack! 💎


2 months ago

Hands down the best MIDI pack I've used

The chord progressions are top-notch, and having all 12 keys included is a game-changer thank you

Discount Popup

Don't Miss Out...

Take Extra 15% off your order!

Hurry! Complete your purchase before the timer expires to enjoy Extra 15% off your order